JobBoardScripts Search ResultsRSS Feed for JobBoardScripts Searchhttp://www.jobs4ecps.ca<![CDATA[Optician or Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-karen-ho-and-associates/optician-or-optometric-assistant-5226.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 21:41:05 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Experienced Optician Position Available]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-bishop-and-associates/full-time-experienced-optician-position-available-5225.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 8:32:13 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Experienced Optical Dispenser/Optician Position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-bishop-and-associates/full-time-experienced-optical-dispenser-optician-position-5224.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 8:31:18 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant-Training Provided]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-bishop-and-associates/optometric-assistant-training-provided-5223.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 8:30:05 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Account Manager]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lanctot-ltd/optical-account-manager-5222.htmlTue, 15 Jan 2019 10:11:50 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist job opportunity ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/cm-optical/associate-optometrist-job-opportunity-5221.htmlTue, 15 Jan 2019 9:56:42 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/first-eyecare/optometrist-5220.htmlTue, 15 Jan 2019 9:43:25 +0000<![CDATA[Front reception and switchboard openings available immediately]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyes-on-sheppard/front-reception-and-switchboard-openings-available-immediately-5219.htmlMon, 14 Jan 2019 13:47:44 +0000<![CDATA[DISPENSING OPTOMETRIC ASSISTANT, CCOA DESIGNATION]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/new-tecumseth-optometry/dispensing-optometric-assistant-ccoa-designation-5218.htmlFri, 11 Jan 2019 15:24:25 +0000<![CDATA[Experienced Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/calgary-family-eye-doctors/experienced-dispenser-5217.htmlThu, 10 Jan 2019 19:34:21 +0000<![CDATA[FT/PT Optometric Assistant-Optician-Student Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/ft-pt-optometric-assistant-optician-student-optician-2649.htmlThu, 10 Jan 2019 11:23:24 +0000<![CDATA[Looking for Full-Time Receptionist/Pretester]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/looking-for-full-time-receptionist-pretester-5150.htmlThu, 10 Jan 2019 11:19:20 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/westmount-optometrists/optometrist-5216.htmlWed, 09 Jan 2019 13:01:51 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Sales Associate/ Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/specs-appeal/optical-sales-associate-receptionist-5215.htmlWed, 09 Jan 2019 9:33:26 +0000<![CDATA[Full time Optician position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/summit-eyecare-centre-doctors-of-optometry/full-time-optician-position-5214.htmlMon, 07 Jan 2019 19:50:07 +0000<![CDATA[Calgary Opticians, break out of the retail grind! Enjoy working weekdays only at Campus Vision!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/campus-vision/calgary-opticians-break-out-of-the-retail-grind-enjoy-working-weekdays-only-at-campus-vision--5213.htmlMon, 07 Jan 2019 13:00:02 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist in Jasper, Alberta]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/in-focus-eye-care/optometrist-in-jasper-alberta-5212.htmlSat, 05 Jan 2019 21:40:00 +0000<![CDATA[Optical/Optometric Assistant ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/junction-optometrists/optical-optometric-assistant-5211.htmlFri, 04 Jan 2019 5:25:47 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist Position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/cochrane-family-vision/associate-optometrist-position-5210.htmlThu, 03 Jan 2019 15:50:18 +0000<![CDATA[Seeking optometric technician for a busy practice]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/st-lawrence-optometry/seeking-optometric-technician-for-a-busy-practice-5209.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 18:45:11 +0000<![CDATA[Dispensing Optician/Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/artsee-eyewear/dispensing-optician-optometric-assistant-5208.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 10:38:59 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant/Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/old-north-optometry/optometric-assistant-receptionist-4625.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 10:29:30 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Dispensing Technician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/old-north-optometry/optician-dispensing-technician-5034.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 10:20:16 +0000<![CDATA[Optical dispenser/optometric assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/west-coast-optical/optical-dispenser-optometric-assistant-5207.htmlSun, 30 Dec 2018 13:48:14 +0000<![CDATA[Synergy on the Sunshine Coast]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/insightful-visions-corporation/synergy-on-the-sunshine-coast-5206.htmlThu, 27 Dec 2018 13:24:59 +0000<![CDATA[Practice Coach]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/practice-coach-5205.htmlFri, 21 Dec 2018 12:45:06 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Medical Associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optical-medical-associate-5204.htmlFri, 21 Dec 2018 10:30:29 +0000<![CDATA[Patient Services]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/patient-services-5202.htmlThu, 20 Dec 2018 16:31:49 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Contact Lens Fitter]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/costco-optical/licensed-contact-lens-fitter-5201.htmlWed, 19 Dec 2018 11:02:53 +0000<![CDATA[Eyewear Sales Consultant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/grand-river-eye-care/eyewear-sales-consultant-4666.htmlTue, 18 Dec 2018 10:33:33 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optician-5200.htmlMon, 17 Dec 2018 15:33:52 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/ Optical Dispenser ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/view-eye-care/optician-optical-dispenser-5199.htmlFri, 14 Dec 2018 10:02:14 +0000<![CDATA[Vision Therapist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyes-on-sheppard/vision-therapist-5198.htmlThu, 13 Dec 2018 14:30:46 +0000<![CDATA[Corporate Trainer]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/visual-eyes/corporate-trainer-5197.htmlThu, 13 Dec 2018 14:27:50 +0000<![CDATA[Medical Associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/medical-associate-5196.htmlWed, 12 Dec 2018 15:11:23 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Associate - Cardston Alberta]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optical-associate-cardston-alberta-5195.htmlWed, 12 Dec 2018 10:42:31 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-alex-cendrowski/associate-optometrist-5194.htmlWed, 12 Dec 2018 9:21:29 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/invision-eyecare/optician-5193.htmlTue, 11 Dec 2018 17:18:24 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-lisa-fung-optometry-professional-corp-/optometric-assistant-5192.htmlMon, 10 Dec 2018 15:55:22 +0000<![CDATA[Wanted: Enthusiastic Optician/Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/premier-eye-care/wanted-enthusiastic-optician-optometric-assistant-5191.htmlMon, 10 Dec 2018 12:27:14 +0000<![CDATA[Clinic Manager ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/clinic-manager-5190.htmlMon, 10 Dec 2018 10:33:13 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist Opportunity in Okanagan]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lake-country-optometry/optometrist-opportunity-in-okanagan-4810.htmlSun, 09 Dec 2018 21:08:47 +0000<![CDATA[OPTICIAN NEEDED FOR NEW OPTOMETRY OFFICE]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/new-vista-optometry/optician-needed-for-new-optometry-office-5189.htmlSat, 08 Dec 2018 15:04:25 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician $28 - $35/hr*]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/specs-appeal/licensed-optician-28-35-hr--5188.htmlSat, 08 Dec 2018 11:36:48 +0000<![CDATA[Seeking Optometrist Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/perception-eyecare/seeking-optometrist-assistant-5187.htmlFri, 07 Dec 2018 19:22:08 +0000<![CDATA[Clinic Manager ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/clinic-manager-5185.htmlWed, 05 Dec 2018 16:55:34 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optical-associate-5184.htmlWed, 05 Dec 2018 14:06:00 +0000<![CDATA[OPTOMETRIC ASSISTANT]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/site-for-sight/optometric-assistant-5183.htmlTue, 04 Dec 2018 19:10:01 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/optical-illusions/optician-5182.htmlSat, 01 Dec 2018 15:59:06 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Optical/Eyewear Specialist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/willoughby-doctors-of-optometry/optician-optical-eyewear-specialist-5181.htmlSat, 01 Dec 2018 13:29:40 +0000<![CDATA[Regional Coach (Northern Alberta)]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/regional-coach-northern-alberta--5180.htmlFri, 30 Nov 2018 18:56:50 +0000<![CDATA[Front Desk Optical Associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/front-desk-optical-associate-5178.htmlFri, 30 Nov 2018 17:53:34 +0000<![CDATA[Front Desk / Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/look-optometry/front-desk-optometric-assistant-5176.htmlFri, 30 Nov 2018 13:40:47 +0000<![CDATA[Frame Stylist/Optometric Assistant/Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/advanced-vision-eyewear-boutique/frame-stylist-optometric-assistant-optician-5175.htmlWed, 28 Nov 2018 13:54:03 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optometric-assistant-5174.htmlTue, 27 Nov 2018 15:44:38 +0000<![CDATA[Regional Coach (Greater Toronto Area)]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/regional-coach-greater-toronto-area--5173.htmlTue, 27 Nov 2018 15:02:08 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed or Student Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/saugeen-shores-family-eye-care/licensed-or-student-optician-5003.htmlTue, 27 Nov 2018 8:26:42 +0000<![CDATA[Optician / Frame Stylist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/family-vision-clinic/optician-frame-stylist-5172.htmlMon, 26 Nov 2018 11:46:19 +0000<![CDATA[Dispensing Optometrist Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lifetime-eyecare/dispensing-optometrist-assistant-5170.htmlFri, 23 Nov 2018 9:34:16 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/hakim-optical/optician-5169.htmlThu, 22 Nov 2018 9:39:53 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/iris-the-visual-group/optometrist-5168.htmlWed, 21 Nov 2018 15:24:29 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optometrist-5167.htmlWed, 21 Nov 2018 14:46:51 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fyidoctors/optometrist-5166.htmlWed, 21 Nov 2018 14:43:47 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Optician - up to $35/hr, 1+yr experience]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/crescent-heights-optometry/full-time-optician-up-to-35-hr-1-yr-experience-5164.htmlTue, 20 Nov 2018 22:11:48 +0000<![CDATA[Marketing Manager]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/island-eyecare/marketing-manager-5163.htmlTue, 20 Nov 2018 16:41:26 +0000<![CDATA[P.T.Licensed Optician and CL fitter]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/costco-optical/p-t-licensed-optician-and-cl-fitter-5162.htmlTue, 20 Nov 2018 14:34:59 +0000<![CDATA[Business Coach - Vancouver and Greater Area]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eye-recommend/business-coach-vancouver-and-greater-area-5161.htmlMon, 19 Nov 2018 15:46:39 +0000