JobBoardScripts Search ResultsRSS Feed for JobBoardScripts Searchhttp://www.jobs4ecps.ca<![CDATA[Office Manager]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/in-focus-eyecare/office-manager-5265.htmlMon, 15 Jul 2019 2:09:06 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Coordinator]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/optometrist-dr-allyson-tang/optometric-coordinator-5365.htmlSat, 13 Jul 2019 12:30:17 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant / Optician / Optical Sales Associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/woodbine-optometry/optometric-assistant-optician-optical-sales-associate-5364.htmlThu, 11 Jul 2019 21:54:15 +0000<![CDATA[Seeking Optician / Eyewear Consultant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/sigma-eyecare-optometrists/seeking-optician-eyewear-consultant-5363.htmlThu, 11 Jul 2019 1:03:43 +0000<![CDATA[Full time optometric assistant needed]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/deer-valley-vision-centre/full-time-optometric-assistant-needed-5362.htmlMon, 08 Jul 2019 8:03:50 +0000<![CDATA[Optician - Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-c-l-eamon/optician-optometric-assistant-5361.htmlSun, 07 Jul 2019 16:40:04 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist-Owner Required in Moncton, NB]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vision-alliance/optometrist-owner-required-in-moncton-nb-5360.htmlFri, 05 Jul 2019 7:49:51 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vaughan-family-eye-care/full-time-optician-5359.htmlWed, 03 Jul 2019 12:54:35 +0000<![CDATA[Looking For Optician or Optical Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/st-pierre-eye/looking-for-optician-or-optical-dispenser-5357.htmlWed, 03 Jul 2019 11:31:46 +0000<![CDATA[Edge and Mount Technician - Day Role - Burnaby]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/essilor-canada-ltd/edge-and-mount-technician-day-role-burnaby-5355.htmlWed, 03 Jul 2019 6:50:31 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Contact Lens Fitter]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/complete-eyecare-optometry/optician-contact-lens-fitter-5296.htmlTue, 02 Jul 2019 16:58:00 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/optometry-clinic-in-market-mall-area/optometric-assistant-5354.htmlThu, 27 Jun 2019 22:55:19 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist (OD) for 3-4 Days-a-Week - Orillia Optometry]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vision-alliance/optometrist-od-for-3-4-days-a-week-orillia-optometry-5353.htmlThu, 27 Jun 2019 9:01:35 +0000<![CDATA[Optician Position Available (Full or Part Time Possible)]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lifetime-eyecare/optician-position-available-full-or-part-time-possible--5352.htmlTue, 25 Jun 2019 21:07:09 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist - Guaranteed Minimum $200,000 per Year.]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/reid-optometry/optometrist-guaranteed-minimum-200-000-per-year--5351.htmlWed, 19 Jun 2019 17:06:42 +0000<![CDATA[Part Time Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/the-eye-wearhouse/part-time-optometrist-5350.htmlWed, 19 Jun 2019 14:53:44 +0000<![CDATA[Capital Optical looking for Licensed Opticians]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/capital-optical/capital-optical-looking-for-licensed-opticians-5349.htmlWed, 19 Jun 2019 11:21:47 +0000<![CDATA[Highly Motivated & Vibrant Managing Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/blink-eyewear/highly-motivated-vibrant-managing-optician-5348.htmlTue, 18 Jun 2019 21:25:14 +0000<![CDATA[Optician - Dr. Shalu Pal & Associates]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-shalu-pal-optometrist/optician-dr-shalu-pal-associates-5347.htmlTue, 18 Jun 2019 14:21:25 +0000<![CDATA[ISO Optometric Assistant in the beautiful BC Okanagan!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/family-first-optometry/iso-optometric-assistant-in-the-beautiful-bc-okanagan--5346.htmlTue, 18 Jun 2019 0:50:33 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/underhill-optometry/optometric-assistant-5345.htmlMon, 17 Jun 2019 11:43:30 +0000<![CDATA[Full-time Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/aurora-family-eyecare/full-time-optician-5344.htmlWed, 12 Jun 2019 18:54:26 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Optician or Optical Sales Associate/Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/doctors-of-optometry-group/full-time-optician-or-optical-sales-associate-optometric-assistant-5343.htmlWed, 12 Jun 2019 16:40:35 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician - Full Time]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/costco-optical/licensed-optician-full-time-5342.htmlWed, 12 Jun 2019 14:07:04 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/signal-hill-eye-care/optician-5341.htmlTue, 11 Jun 2019 20:28:42 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Customer Service Representative ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/plastic-plus/optical-customer-service-representative-5340.htmlMon, 10 Jun 2019 21:17:05 +0000<![CDATA[LICENSED OPTICIAN - SPECS APPEALSpecs Appeal is seeking a Licensed Optician to sell and dispense in ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/specs-appeal/licensed-optician-specs-appealspecs-appeal-is-seeking-a-licensed-optician-to-sell-and-dispense-in-our-kitchener-cambridge-locations-the-ideal-candidate-will-display-an-outgoing-and-positive-attitude-towards-customer-care-and-sales-and-be-in-good-standing-Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:37:08 +0000<![CDATA[P/T Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-carrie-badgley-associates/p-t-associate-optometrist-5338.htmlMon, 10 Jun 2019 12:24:06 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician / Experienced Frame Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vaughan-family-vision-care/licensed-optician-experienced-frame-dispenser-5337.htmlSat, 08 Jun 2019 8:52:32 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist - Toronto Beaches Area]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/envy-eyewear-boutique/optometrist-toronto-beaches-area-5336.htmlTue, 04 Jun 2019 14:10:54 +0000<![CDATA[Looking for Full-Time Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/looking-for-full-time-receptionist-5150.htmlSat, 01 Jun 2019 12:11:27 +0000<![CDATA[Seeking Licensed Optician $22-$25 per hour ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vine-eye-care/seeking-licensed-optician-22-25-per-hour-5329.htmlSat, 01 Jun 2019 7:12:17 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/woodstock-optical/optical-assistant-5328.htmlFri, 31 May 2019 14:46:05 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist / Partner]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-annette-j-delio-optometry-professional-corp-/associate-optometrist-partner-5326.htmlFri, 24 May 2019 17:42:37 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/clayton-heights-optometry/optician-optometric-assistant-5325.htmlFri, 24 May 2019 15:41:12 +0000<![CDATA[Part Time Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/the-eye-studio/part-time-optometrist-5324.htmlFri, 24 May 2019 13:49:39 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Vision Therapist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/the-eye-studio/full-time-vision-therapist-5323.htmlFri, 24 May 2019 13:44:52 +0000<![CDATA[Optician - Underhill Optometry]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/underhill-optometry/optician-underhill-optometry-5322.htmlSun, 19 May 2019 12:43:27 +0000<![CDATA[Full-time optometrist associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/omni-eye-and-vision/full-time-optometrist-associate-5320.htmlThu, 16 May 2019 6:52:31 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Frame Stylist - Westmount Optometrists]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/westmount-optometrists/optical-frame-stylist-westmount-optometrists-5319.htmlWed, 15 May 2019 20:55:00 +0000