JobBoardScripts Search ResultsRSS Feed for JobBoardScripts Searchhttp://www.jobs4ecps.ca<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/richmond-hill-optometric-clinic/optometric-assistant-5254.htmlFri, 22 Feb 2019 4:32:45 +0000<![CDATA[Experienced Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/oak-bay-optometry-group/experienced-optician-5253.htmlWed, 20 Feb 2019 21:04:57 +0000<![CDATA[DISTRIBUTORS / AGENTS / SALES REPRESENTATIVES ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/tek-optical-inc-/distributors-agents-sales-representatives-5252.htmlWed, 20 Feb 2019 10:55:56 +0000<![CDATA[Vivid Eye Care Optometric Assistant - SE Calgary]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vivid-eyecare/vivid-eye-care-optometric-assistant-se-calgary-5251.htmlWed, 20 Feb 2019 9:57:49 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-f-khan-associates/associate-optometrist-5250.htmlSat, 16 Feb 2019 8:21:37 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric assistant/eyewear associate]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/charlottetown-vision-care/optometric-assistant-eyewear-associate-5249.htmlFri, 15 Feb 2019 13:47:10 +0000<![CDATA[Transitions Champions - Sales Representative - Burnaby - Vancouver]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/essilor-canada-ltd/transitions-champions-sales-representative-burnaby-vancouver-5248.htmlFri, 15 Feb 2019 13:45:27 +0000<![CDATA[Part Time Associate - New Grad Welcome]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/valley-vision-optometry/part-time-associate-new-grad-welcome-5247.htmlFri, 15 Feb 2019 11:18:20 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician - Contact Lens Fitter]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/costco-optical/licensed-optician-contact-lens-fitter-5246.htmlFri, 15 Feb 2019 11:17:34 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/nicola-eye-care/associate-optometrist-5245.htmlWed, 13 Feb 2019 16:23:11 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician opportunity at Campus Vision UBC!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/campus-vision/licensed-optician-opportunity-at-campus-vision-ubc--5244.htmlTue, 12 Feb 2019 22:23:18 +0000<![CDATA[Reception]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/abbey-eye-care/reception-5243.htmlTue, 12 Feb 2019 11:41:11 +0000<![CDATA[Seeking Full Time Optician here in New West]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lifetime-eyecare/seeking-full-time-optician-here-in-new-west-5242.htmlThu, 07 Feb 2019 14:41:31 +0000<![CDATA[Optician or Experienced Optometric Assistant Needed]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/ancaster-eye-clinic/optician-or-experienced-optometric-assistant-needed-5241.htmlTue, 05 Feb 2019 14:46:57 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/clearly/licensed-optician-5240.htmlTue, 05 Feb 2019 9:50:07 +0000<![CDATA[Account Manager - Independent Sales Agents Welcome]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/audace-lunettes/account-manager-independent-sales-agents-welcome-3353.htmlMon, 04 Feb 2019 14:21:19 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/fleetwood-family-eye-care/full-time-optician-5239.htmlTue, 29 Jan 2019 20:42:37 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyedeology/optometric-assistant-5238.htmlTue, 29 Jan 2019 15:05:26 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist Opportunity in Canada]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vision-north-eye-care/optometrist-opportunity-in-canada-5237.htmlTue, 29 Jan 2019 15:04:16 +0000<![CDATA[Office Manager-FULL TIME]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/clearview-institute/office-manager-full-time-5236.htmlTue, 29 Jan 2019 13:44:05 +0000<![CDATA[Medical Receptionist-FULL TIME]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/clearview-institute/medical-receptionist-full-time-5235.htmlTue, 29 Jan 2019 12:24:00 +0000<![CDATA[Full time optometrist position ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/family-optometry-clinic/full-time-optometrist-position-5234.htmlTue, 29 Jan 2019 10:07:29 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/woodbine-optometry/optometric-assistant-5233.htmlMon, 28 Jan 2019 19:27:35 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optometrist ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/optika-eyecare/licensed-optometrist-5232.htmlWed, 23 Jan 2019 19:57:03 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/pacific-eye-doctors/optician-optometric-assistant-5231.htmlWed, 23 Jan 2019 13:09:28 +0000<![CDATA[Experienced Optometric Assistant or Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/blink-eyewear/experienced-optometric-assistant-or-optician-4265.htmlTue, 22 Jan 2019 15:20:13 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/woodstock-optical/licensed-optician-5228.htmlMon, 21 Jan 2019 14:39:10 +0000<![CDATA[Optician / Optical Dispenses]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/spectacular-eye-care-ltd-/optician-optical-dispenses-5227.htmlMon, 21 Jan 2019 10:48:46 +0000<![CDATA[Optician or Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-karen-ho-and-associates/optician-or-optometric-assistant-5226.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 21:41:05 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Experienced Optician Position Available]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-bishop-and-associates/full-time-experienced-optician-position-available-5225.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 8:32:13 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Experienced Optical Dispenser/Optician Position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-bishop-and-associates/full-time-experienced-optical-dispenser-optician-position-5224.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 8:31:18 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant-Training Provided]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-bishop-and-associates/optometric-assistant-training-provided-5223.htmlWed, 16 Jan 2019 8:30:05 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Account Manager]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lanctot-ltd/optical-account-manager-5222.htmlTue, 15 Jan 2019 10:11:50 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist job opportunity ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/cm-optical/associate-optometrist-job-opportunity-5221.htmlTue, 15 Jan 2019 9:56:42 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/first-eyecare/optometrist-5220.htmlTue, 15 Jan 2019 9:43:25 +0000<![CDATA[Front reception and switchboard openings available immediately]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyes-on-sheppard/front-reception-and-switchboard-openings-available-immediately-5219.htmlMon, 14 Jan 2019 13:47:44 +0000<![CDATA[DISPENSING OPTOMETRIC ASSISTANT, CCOA DESIGNATION]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/new-tecumseth-optometry/dispensing-optometric-assistant-ccoa-designation-5218.htmlFri, 11 Jan 2019 15:24:25 +0000<![CDATA[Experienced Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/calgary-family-eye-doctors/experienced-dispenser-5217.htmlThu, 10 Jan 2019 19:34:21 +0000<![CDATA[FT/PT Optometric Assistant-Optician-Student Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/ft-pt-optometric-assistant-optician-student-optician-2649.htmlThu, 10 Jan 2019 11:23:24 +0000<![CDATA[Looking for Full-Time Receptionist/Pretester]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/looking-for-full-time-receptionist-pretester-5150.htmlThu, 10 Jan 2019 11:19:20 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/westmount-optometrists/optometrist-5216.htmlWed, 09 Jan 2019 13:01:51 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Sales Associate/ Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/specs-appeal/optical-sales-associate-receptionist-5215.htmlWed, 09 Jan 2019 9:33:26 +0000<![CDATA[Full time Optician position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/summit-eyecare-centre-doctors-of-optometry/full-time-optician-position-5214.htmlMon, 07 Jan 2019 19:50:07 +0000<![CDATA[Calgary Opticians, break out of the retail grind! Enjoy working weekdays only at Campus Vision!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/campus-vision/calgary-opticians-break-out-of-the-retail-grind-enjoy-working-weekdays-only-at-campus-vision--5213.htmlMon, 07 Jan 2019 13:00:02 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist in Jasper, Alberta]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/in-focus-eye-care/optometrist-in-jasper-alberta-5212.htmlSat, 05 Jan 2019 21:40:00 +0000<![CDATA[Optical/Optometric Assistant ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/junction-optometrists/optical-optometric-assistant-5211.htmlFri, 04 Jan 2019 5:25:47 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist Position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/cochrane-family-vision/associate-optometrist-position-5210.htmlThu, 03 Jan 2019 15:50:18 +0000<![CDATA[Seeking optometric technician for a busy practice]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/st-lawrence-optometry/seeking-optometric-technician-for-a-busy-practice-5209.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 18:45:11 +0000<![CDATA[Dispensing Optician/Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/artsee-eyewear/dispensing-optician-optometric-assistant-5208.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 10:38:59 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant/Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/old-north-optometry/optometric-assistant-receptionist-4625.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 10:29:30 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Dispensing Technician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/old-north-optometry/optician-dispensing-technician-5034.htmlWed, 02 Jan 2019 10:20:16 +0000<![CDATA[Optical dispenser/optometric assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/west-coast-optical/optical-dispenser-optometric-assistant-5207.htmlSun, 30 Dec 2018 13:48:14 +0000<![CDATA[Synergy on the Sunshine Coast]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/insightful-visions-corporation/synergy-on-the-sunshine-coast-5206.htmlThu, 27 Dec 2018 13:24:59 +0000