JobBoardScripts Search ResultsRSS Feed for JobBoardScripts Searchhttp://www.jobs4ecps.ca<![CDATA[Amazing Associate Optometrist Opportunity!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/valley-vision-optometry/amazing-associate-optometrist-opportunity--5412.htmlTue, 17 Sep 2019 7:46:25 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Optical Sales]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/spectacular-eye-care-ltd-/optometric-assistant-optical-sales-5411.htmlTue, 17 Sep 2019 7:39:06 +0000<![CDATA[Permanent Full-Time Optometrist (OD) ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/omni-eye-and-vision/permanent-full-time-optometrist-od--5410.htmlFri, 13 Sep 2019 14:38:30 +0000<![CDATA[On Site Call Center Position]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyes-on-sheppard/on-site-call-center-position-5409.htmlWed, 11 Sep 2019 12:40:57 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/old-north-optometry/associate-optometrist-5408.htmlWed, 11 Sep 2019 10:02:31 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Optical Sales]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/in-focus-eyecare/optometric-assistant-optical-sales-5406.htmlFri, 06 Sep 2019 7:57:41 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/focus-west-optometry/optometric-assistant-5405.htmlThu, 05 Sep 2019 11:30:42 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/calgary-optometry/optometric-assistant-receptionist-5404.htmlThu, 05 Sep 2019 6:04:55 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Rocky Eye Care]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/red-deer-eyecare-center/optometric-assistant-rocky-eye-care-5403.htmlWed, 04 Sep 2019 12:35:58 +0000<![CDATA[Contact Lens Fitter - Rocky Eye Care]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/red-deer-eyecare-center/contact-lens-fitter-rocky-eye-care-5402.htmlWed, 04 Sep 2019 12:34:02 +0000<![CDATA[Vivid Eye Care Optometric Assistant / Optician - SE Calgary]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vivid-eyecare/vivid-eye-care-optometric-assistant-optician-se-calgary-5401.htmlTue, 03 Sep 2019 11:24:28 +0000<![CDATA[Amazing Calgary Optometrist Opportunity]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vivid-eyecare/amazing-calgary-optometrist-opportunity-5400.htmlTue, 03 Sep 2019 10:19:49 +0000<![CDATA[FT/PT Optometric Assistant-Optician-Student Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/ft-pt-optometric-assistant-optician-student-optician-2649.htmlFri, 30 Aug 2019 17:12:12 +0000<![CDATA[Part Time Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/venus-eye-boutique/part-time-optometrist-5399.htmlThu, 29 Aug 2019 11:00:40 +0000<![CDATA[Receptionist/Optometric Assistant ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/optometry-clinic-in-market-mall-area/receptionist-optometric-assistant-5398.htmlThu, 29 Aug 2019 10:47:40 +0000<![CDATA[Optician - Optical Dispenser - Frame Stylist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyedeology/optician-optical-dispenser-frame-stylist-5397.htmlThu, 29 Aug 2019 9:10:10 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician/Contact Lens Fitter]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/costco-optical/licensed-optician-contact-lens-fitter-5395.htmlWed, 28 Aug 2019 10:07:11 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Technician - Optical Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/spectacular-eye-care-ltd-/optometric-technician-optical-dispenser-5394.htmlTue, 27 Aug 2019 21:24:28 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/brampton-optometrists/optometrist-5393.htmlMon, 26 Aug 2019 12:57:16 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed/Student Optician/CCOA]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/bonavista-eye-clinic/licensed-student-optician-ccoa-4825.htmlSun, 25 Aug 2019 23:02:31 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/see-eye-clinic/optometric-assistant-receptionist-5392.htmlSun, 25 Aug 2019 21:27:32 +0000<![CDATA[Optician or Student Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/iris-the-visual-group/optician-or-student-optician-5391.htmlThu, 22 Aug 2019 10:54:48 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Lab Technician - Optical]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/full-time-lab-technician-optical-5149.htmlWed, 21 Aug 2019 22:08:44 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist in Guelph & Rockwood]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-parthipan-associates/associate-optometrist-in-guelph-rockwood-5390.htmlMon, 19 Aug 2019 6:07:47 +0000<![CDATA[Dispensing Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/campbell-river-optometry-centre/dispensing-optician-5389.htmlFri, 16 Aug 2019 11:27:29 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist - Hanover, Ontario]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/saugeen-vision-centre/optometrist-hanover-ontario-5388.htmlThu, 15 Aug 2019 9:03:34 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/aurora-eye-care/optometrist-5387.htmlWed, 14 Aug 2019 13:41:18 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/modern-eyes-optometry/optician-5386.htmlMon, 12 Aug 2019 15:00:50 +0000<![CDATA[Customer Service Technician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/modern-eyes-optometry/customer-service-technician-5385.htmlMon, 12 Aug 2019 14:58:51 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/modern-eyes-optometry/optometrist-5384.htmlMon, 12 Aug 2019 14:53:53 +0000<![CDATA[Optician Wanted]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/maycock-eyecare/optician-wanted-5382.htmlSun, 11 Aug 2019 23:41:21 +0000<![CDATA[Sales associate/Optical dispenser wanted]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/st-lawrence-optometry/sales-associate-optical-dispenser-wanted-5381.htmlSun, 11 Aug 2019 16:40:00 +0000<![CDATA[Diagnostic technician needed for a busy Optometry practice]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/st-lawrence-optometry/diagnostic-technician-needed-for-a-busy-optometry-practice-5380.htmlSun, 11 Aug 2019 16:21:31 +0000<![CDATA[Administrative assistant needed for a busy Optometry practice]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/st-lawrence-optometry/administrative-assistant-needed-for-a-busy-optometry-practice-5379.htmlSun, 11 Aug 2019 15:54:06 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eye-associates-of-north-bay/associate-optometrist-5378.htmlFri, 09 Aug 2019 11:02:58 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Frame Stylist - Westmount Optometrists]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/westmount-optometrists/optical-frame-stylist-westmount-optometrists-5377.htmlFri, 09 Aug 2019 8:53:33 +0000<![CDATA[Part Time Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/north-york-eye-clinic/part-time-associate-optometrist-5376.htmlFri, 09 Aug 2019 8:46:12 +0000<![CDATA[Looking for Full-Time Optician/Optometric Asistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/olds-eyecare/looking-for-full-time-optician-optometric-asistant-5375.htmlThu, 08 Aug 2019 22:02:42 +0000<![CDATA[Customer Service Product Inspector]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/walman-optical-canada-ltd-/customer-service-product-inspector-5374.htmlFri, 02 Aug 2019 13:34:11 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/woodstock-optical/optometric-assistant-5373.htmlThu, 01 Aug 2019 9:18:30 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician - Full Time]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/woodstock-optical/licensed-optician-full-time-5372.htmlThu, 01 Aug 2019 9:15:48 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/lasik-md/optometrist-5371.htmlWed, 31 Jul 2019 11:21:24 +0000<![CDATA[Growth opportunity at Sunridge Urban Eyecare: Optician/Dispensing Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/urban-eyecare/growth-opportunity-at-sunridge-urban-eyecare-optician-dispensing-optometric-assistant-5297.htmlMon, 29 Jul 2019 16:59:48 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Optometrist Wanted]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/stonewire-optometry/full-time-optometrist-wanted-5370.htmlSat, 27 Jul 2019 9:28:39 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-lu-ying/optometrist-5369.htmlTue, 23 Jul 2019 16:22:29 +0000<![CDATA[Looking for Full-Time Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/olds-eyecare/looking-for-full-time-optometrist-5367.htmlFri, 19 Jul 2019 7:56:45 +0000<![CDATA[Part Time Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/the-eye-studio/part-time-optometrist-5324.htmlFri, 24 May 2019 13:49:39 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Vision Therapist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/the-eye-studio/full-time-vision-therapist-5323.htmlFri, 24 May 2019 13:44:52 +0000