JobBoardScripts Search ResultsRSS Feed for JobBoardScripts Searchhttp://www.jobs4ecps.ca<![CDATA[Looking for Optometrists -part time hours – Flexible shifts Edmonton and Area ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyecare-group/looking-for-optometrists-part-time-hours-flexible-shifts-edmonton-and-area-5495.htmlSun, 19 Jan 2020 9:17:13 +0000<![CDATA[Looking for a Part-Time Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/looking-for-a-part-time-optometrist-5494.htmlSat, 18 Jan 2020 10:17:21 +0000<![CDATA[We are Growing!!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/calgary-family-eye-doctors/we-are-growing--5493.htmlFri, 17 Jan 2020 11:02:55 +0000<![CDATA[Dispensing Assistant/Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dundas-optometry-clinic/dispensing-assistant-optician-5492.htmlThu, 16 Jan 2020 13:21:52 +0000<![CDATA[Optician - Office Manager]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/tsawwassen-optometry-clinic/optician-office-manager-5491.htmlThu, 16 Jan 2020 11:29:04 +0000<![CDATA[Optometry Clinic Receptionist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/annex-eyecare/optometry-clinic-receptionist-5490.htmlTue, 14 Jan 2020 19:21:11 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/red-deer-eyecare-center/optician-5489.htmlTue, 14 Jan 2020 14:02:10 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/inspired-eyes/licensed-optician-5488.htmlMon, 13 Jan 2020 16:17:35 +0000<![CDATA[LICENSED OR STUDENT OPTICIAN]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/specs-appeal/licensed-or-student-optician-5487.htmlMon, 13 Jan 2020 10:48:19 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Optometrist Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/beaches-optometry-clinic/optician-optometrist-assistant-5486.htmlMon, 13 Jan 2020 7:09:19 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist - Great Opportunity]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/aurora-eye-care/optometrist-great-opportunity-5485.htmlMon, 13 Jan 2020 6:45:28 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-zargar-eyecare/optician-5484.htmlFri, 10 Jan 2020 15:20:01 +0000<![CDATA[Front Office Coordinator & Patient Service Representative]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/dr-zargar-eyecare/front-office-coordinator-patient-service-representative-5483.htmlFri, 10 Jan 2020 15:17:24 +0000<![CDATA[Fun-Loving Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/sphere-optometry/fun-loving-optometrist-5482.htmlFri, 10 Jan 2020 10:32:56 +0000<![CDATA[Creative Head of Connection and Part-Time Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/sphere-optometry/creative-head-of-connection-and-part-time-optometric-assistant-5481.htmlFri, 10 Jan 2020 10:31:38 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/new-tecumseth-optometry/associate-optometrist-5480.htmlThu, 09 Jan 2020 16:08:57 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/renfrew-eye-clinic/associate-optometrist-5479.htmlWed, 08 Jan 2020 19:50:49 +0000<![CDATA[Optician - Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/arc-eye-care/optician-optometric-assistant-5478.htmlWed, 08 Jan 2020 10:43:16 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Office Administrator - Full-time - Orillia]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vision-alliance/optometric-office-administrator-full-time-orillia-5477.htmlTue, 07 Jan 2020 12:47:46 +0000<![CDATA[Eyewear Stylist & Optometrist Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/blink-eyewear/eyewear-stylist-optometrist-assistant-5423.htmlThu, 02 Jan 2020 16:08:02 +0000<![CDATA[Managing Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/langdon-vision/managing-optician-5476.htmlMon, 30 Dec 2019 15:43:15 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Optical Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/urban-eyecare/optometric-assistant-optical-dispenser-5474.htmlMon, 23 Dec 2019 5:55:06 +0000<![CDATA[Optical Sales Representative - BC]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/marchon/optical-sales-representative-bc-5473.htmlSat, 21 Dec 2019 9:39:07 +0000<![CDATA[Intimidate Opening Full-Time or Part-Time Optometrist (OD) ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/omni-eye-and-vision/intimidate-opening-full-time-or-part-time-optometrist-od--5472.htmlFri, 20 Dec 2019 12:29:40 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time or Part-Time Optometrist (OD) Immediate Opening]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/omni-eye-and-vision/full-time-or-part-time-optometrist-od-immediate-opening-5471.htmlFri, 20 Dec 2019 12:04:06 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist - Alliston, ON]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/new-tecumseth-optometry/associate-optometrist-alliston-on-5469.htmlThu, 19 Dec 2019 10:50:11 +0000<![CDATA[IMPRESSIVE OPPORTUNITY! / OPTOMETRIST PARTNERSHIP]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/impressive-eyewear/impressive-opportunity-optometrist-partnership-5468.htmlWed, 18 Dec 2019 18:34:18 +0000<![CDATA[Optician or Student Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/iris-the-visual-group/optician-or-student-optician-5467.htmlTue, 17 Dec 2019 14:02:19 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/insight-eye-care/optometric-assistant-4107.htmlTue, 17 Dec 2019 13:40:33 +0000<![CDATA[Manager - Vision At Work]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/canadian-association-of-optometrists/manager-vision-at-work-5466.htmlMon, 16 Dec 2019 13:57:15 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Assistant - Frame Stylist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/queensway-optometric/optometric-assistant-frame-stylist-5465.htmlThu, 12 Dec 2019 23:17:07 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist (2 days)]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/optometry-office/associate-optometrist-2-days--5464.htmlThu, 12 Dec 2019 12:02:24 +0000<![CDATA[Front Desk/Pre-Test]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/bonavista-eye-clinic/front-desk-pre-test-2656.htmlThu, 12 Dec 2019 7:22:09 +0000<![CDATA[Vivid Eye Care Optometric Assistant / Reception / Optician - SE Calgary]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vivid-eyecare/vivid-eye-care-optometric-assistant-reception-optician-se-calgary-5463.htmlWed, 11 Dec 2019 13:55:20 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/visual-sense-eye-care/optician-5461.htmlTue, 10 Dec 2019 15:16:41 +0000<![CDATA[Business Coach]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eye-recommend/business-coach-5460.htmlTue, 10 Dec 2019 0:21:00 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/wild-rose-optometry/associate-optometrist-5459.htmlFri, 06 Dec 2019 12:13:14 +0000<![CDATA[Full Time Optometrist Needed (West Toronto)]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/junction-optometrists/full-time-optometrist-needed-west-toronto--5458.htmlFri, 06 Dec 2019 12:12:58 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/costco-optical/optician-5457.htmlFri, 06 Dec 2019 12:00:46 +0000<![CDATA[Optometric Office Assistant]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/north-toronto-centre-for-dry-eyes-and-specialty-contact-lenses/optometric-office-assistant-5456.htmlFri, 06 Dec 2019 11:52:24 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/calgary-optometry/optician-5455.htmlWed, 04 Dec 2019 10:33:38 +0000<![CDATA[Optician/Dispenser]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/airdrie-eyecare-centre/optician-dispenser-5454.htmlTue, 03 Dec 2019 14:04:23 +0000<![CDATA[Full-Time Optometrist Needed]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/my-vision-calgary/full-time-optometrist-needed-4939.htmlSun, 01 Dec 2019 21:33:57 +0000<![CDATA[Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/cowichan-eyecare/optician-5452.htmlSun, 01 Dec 2019 8:45:01 +0000<![CDATA[Optometrist/Optician Wanted]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/not-another-eye-store/optometrist-optician-wanted-5451.htmlSat, 30 Nov 2019 20:44:00 +0000<![CDATA[Associate Optometrist - Great Opportunity! ]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/calgary-optometry/associate-optometrist-great-opportunity--5450.htmlSat, 30 Nov 2019 9:33:57 +0000<![CDATA[Full-time Associate Optometrist Position - Saskatoon, SK]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/family-focus-eyecare/full-time-associate-optometrist-position-saskatoon-sk-5449.htmlMon, 25 Nov 2019 13:13:52 +0000<![CDATA[GREAT OPPORTUNITY!!! Full-Time / Part-Time Optometrists Needed!]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/vision-west-doctors-of-optometry/great-opportunity-full-time-part-time-optometrists-needed--5448.htmlSat, 23 Nov 2019 2:38:15 +0000<![CDATA[Licensed Optician]]>http://www.jobs4ecps.ca/company/eyelab-doctors-of-optometry/licensed-optician-5447.htmlWed, 20 Nov 2019 22:03:12 +0000